In the beginning I had XP installed and then Win7 in dual boot.
Dual boot I could not undo and upgraded Win7 to Win10. After a Win10 crash, I couldn't do any repair. I reinstalled Win10 on another partition.
My question is if I can just delete the older versions and just keep working with...