Annoying dialog when closing the Remote Desktop

#1
Hi there,

every time I am closing Remote Dektop relation, tha annoying dialog appears and tells me, that the running programs will not be closed and I can whenever connect back.

Is there any way how to get rid of this bloody message?

Thank you!
 


#2
Not unless there's a "Don't show again" checkbox in it.
 


This website is not affiliated, owned, or endorsed by Microsoft Corporation. It is a member of the Microsoft Partner Program.