ATI ccc wont run ??

Discussion in 'Windows 7 Graphics' started by johnny quid, Jul 30, 2012.

  1. johnny quid

    johnny quid Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2010
    Messages:
    102
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi all,

    Any ideas why the ATI "CCC" wont run, when i select it from context menu on desktop or from Catalyst Control Center folder via start menu.
    HD 3650 GPU ??

    Regards JQ

    Full Machine specs above or below maybes ♣
     
  2. bassfisher6522

    bassfisher6522 Essential Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2008
    Messages:
    4,878
    Likes Received:
    317
    Sounds like it's a corrupted driver....re-download and then uninstall and reinstall driver.
     
  3. johnny quid

    johnny quid Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2010
    Messages:
    102
    Likes Received:
    0
    thanx Bassfisher

    i'll give it a try.

    i only noticed it after Uniblue's software failed in an attempt to update
     
  4. johnny quid

    johnny quid Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2010
    Messages:
    102
    Likes Received:
    0
    Got it sorted "Bassfisher"
    Found and installed latest ATI install manager 'n that done the job of reinstalling a new version of Catalyst Centre Pro..
    sometimes i forget the basics D'oh.........

    Regasrds JQ72
     
  5. bassfisher6522

    bassfisher6522 Essential Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2008
    Messages:
    4,878
    Likes Received:
    317
    Glad to here....
     

Share This Page

Loading...