Windows 7 Baffling problem with no upload speed on Windows 7

Wxma

The problem I'm having is that, even though I have normal download speed, my upload speed is almost non-existent. I've been using this custom built PC for about 2 years now. I'm not sure exactly when the problem started either cause for the most part, websites and programs were working (except for the few that required an upload speed like DropBox) and it wasn't until a couple of days ago when I ran speed tests through different websites (speedtest.net, speedof.me, etc.) that I noticed they practically stopped when trying to measure my upload speed (if I leave them long enough, they eventually return with a really low number of just a few Kilobits per second). Although I think the problem couldn't have started any longer than a week ago.

speedtest.JPG

(From Speedtest.net after about 8-10 minutes of waiting.)

Here's the important info about my PC (if there's anything else I need to clarify just tell me):

-Asus P8P67 LE Motherboard (which has a Realtek 8111E Gigabit LAN Controller)
-MSI R5770 Hawk (pretty much an overclocked ATI Radeon 5770)
-Intel core i7 2600K
-3 Hard Drives (C:1TB, D:500GB, E:500GB) (Drive E was just reformatted yesterday)
-Windows 7 64-bit (with Microsoft Security Essentials as my anti-virus)
-SMCWGBR14-N Router (connected to my PC through LAN)

Now here comes the baffling part. I've tried a lot of things to fix it and checked all I can for the cause of the problem and I haven't gotten anything conclusive, but here's a synopsis:

-Other computers behind the same router (wireless and wired, Mac and Windows) are not affected by this problem. They get normal download and upload speeds.
-Bypassing the router entirely, by connecting it straight from my modem to my PC, makes no difference. I still get normal download, but negligible upload.
-Running msconfig and disabling all start up items and services made no difference.