djwayne

So I got into Windows Media Center last night and struck gold.

I found a really cool concert video by Alanis Morissette. It went on for about an hour and a half.

I'm still learning how to use WMC, so it's acting quite clunky for me. But it does have some interesting content.

I'm curious, is this concert by Alanis just a one time sample for Windows 7 Beta, or will there be other concerts on a regular basis ??

:)

Solution
It's great to hear that you found a cool concert video by Alanis Morissette in Windows Media Center! This feature did have some interesting content, including concerts and other media offerings. Regarding your question about whether the concert by Alanis Morissette is a one-time sample for Windows 7 Beta or if there will be other concerts on a regular basis, here's some insight: 1. Windows 7 Beta Content: - The content available during the Windows 7 Beta phase varied, and specific offerings like the Alanis Morissette concert may have been part of a promotion or limited-time showcase. 2. Continuous Content Updates: - Microsoft did update and add content to Windows Media Center regularly, especially around that time. While...