Delete User Account

#1
I have 2 user accounts, one is (standard user) the other is (administrator) I would like to delete one of them probably (standard user) but how do I retain all the files associated with it?

Thanks, Bob
 


Krypto

Fantastic Member
Premium Supporter
#2
Pretty easy when you delete an account it gives you the option to keep any files created by that user you could also transfer everything to your account or put it all on flash drive before deleting the account.
 


This website is not affiliated, owned, or endorsed by Microsoft Corporation. It is a member of the Microsoft Partner Program.