Hi there. I have a strange problem that I've noticed two days ago. When I delete files or file, and it doesn't matter what kind of file, the files do get deleted, however, I still see them in the folder as if they are not deleted. I have to press F5 to refresh the folder in order to update the view. What gives? Thanks, Gil.