I have a new Toshiba laptop using Win7 Premium. Somehow, there are three user folders that contain the same files (photos, documents & music). 'Steve' is 2.93 GB, 'Steve_2' is 2.72GB and 'Steve_2.Steve_laptop' is 3.19GB If I delete 'Steve' & 'Steve_2', will the same photos, music etc. be deleted from the 'Steve_2.Steve_laptop' folder? I have connected the laptop to my homegroup - now when I look at the homegroup on my desktop, it shows two laptops with the same name. The homegroup on my laptop only lists the laptop once. Rebooting the laptop did not solve the issue. What am I missing here?