Hey guys, I have windows 7 and set up Homegroup. All the folders I share additionally to what Homegroup is sharing have EVERYONE in the Security Tab enabled with all Permissions checked! Now I also realised that C:\Users has in Security Tab has EVERYONE with Read & Execute - List - Read activated? Is that the default option? And is it normal that every folder I share in Homegroup gets EVERYONE added with all Permissions?