Flash for 64Bit Borwsers

Discussion in 'Windows 7 Help and Support' started by RAK, Dec 14, 2009.

  1. RAK

    RAK Extraordinary Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2009
    Messages:
    2,502
    Likes Received:
    126
    #1 RAK, Dec 14, 2009
    Last edited: Dec 14, 2009
    1 person likes this.
  2. cybercore

    cybercore New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2009
    Messages:
    15,823
    Likes Received:
    321
    Finally, I was about to lose hope !
     
  3. cybercore

    cybercore New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2009
    Messages:
    15,823
    Likes Received:
    321
    Oops, we'll need to wait more:

    [​IMG]


    This is not final yet, the next release will most likely be it.
     
  4. cybercore

    cybercore New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2009
    Messages:
    15,823
    Likes Received:
    321
    The beta should be quite usable, good news, thanks. :)
     
  5. RAK

    RAK Extraordinary Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2009
    Messages:
    2,502
    Likes Received:
    126
    Oh darn. That's p'''ed in my beer. Seems to be working for most funvtions though. I havn't had any of those popups yet. (fingers crossed)
     
  6. RAK

    RAK Extraordinary Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2009
    Messages:
    2,502
    Likes Received:
    126
    Yes. I got the popup. Weird. I installed it, on the prompt, in IE8 64Bit that it was complete. I guess it juct downloaded it into my computer for browser 32Bit use. It is an amazing story, what is it about ten years without a flash for 64Bit. Tough on the game players who want to move on.
     
  7. Kingoswy66

    Kingoswy66 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2009
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have Flash 10 installed, but I keep getting a warning bar asking me to allow Adobe Flash Player Add-on to run. Even after I've clicked to "allow it to run on any web page" (several times) it still keeps coming back. Is there a solution to thsi?
     

Share This Page

Loading...