Windows 7 Flight Simulator X?????????

Discussion in 'Windows Games' started by Lidsrock, Dec 15, 2009.

  1. Lidsrock

    Lidsrock New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2009
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Does anyone know if Microsoft Flight Simulator X works on windows 7?
     
  2. Highwayman

    Highwayman Extraordinary Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2009
    Messages:
    3,977
    Likes Received:
    112
    Yes working fine on mine with the sp1, havent tried sp2 update though
     
  3. Lidsrock

    Lidsrock New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2009
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    I also have Captain Sim 757, Level-D Simulations 767, and PMDG Simulations 747. I was just curious will those transfer over or do I have to back them up somehow? Please let me know.
    Thanks.
     
  4. Rodney Miller

    Rodney Miller New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Can you speed up flight so it only takes half the time?
     
  5. lennylion

    lennylion New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    YES but i am having problems with my joystick(logitech extrme 3d pro)

    in fsx no control with direction or speed aircraft go to the right when taxing
     

Share This Page

Loading...