Folder Redirection functionality "Move Content to new location" can lead to dataloss

News

Extraordinary Robot
News Feed
#1
When Folder Redirection is used in combination with the option "Move Content to new location" loss of data may happen if the storage where the redirected Folder are stored does not change.

More...
 


This website is not affiliated, owned, or endorsed by Microsoft Corporation. It is a member of the Microsoft Partner Program.