Live ID account Windows data wipe?

#1
How to wipe my previously synced settings, such as Desktop wallpaper, browsing history and keyboard layouts from my Live ID account?
I have tried to Delete all trusted PCs, but when i log in again, even after reinstall windows, it changes my wallpaper, windows theme, keyboard layouts and browser history again. Of course after i trust the "new" pc. I want to delete the synced data in the account itsefl, so when i trust new PC, to start from the beginning.
 


This website is not affiliated, owned, or endorsed by Microsoft Corporation. It is a member of the Microsoft Partner Program.