We have a family computer with three main accounts; admin, josh, becky. "josh" has been reset but the other two accounts; "admin" and "becky" are the same. I have never seen this happen and I have no idea how to recover the files on Josh's account. How can I recov the account before everything was deleted?
Last edited by a moderator: