The new printer status is "Offline" after you delete a print queue and then restart a Windows-based

Discussion in 'Knowledge Base (KB)' started by News, Jun 29, 2011.

  1. News

    News Extraordinary Robot
    News Feed

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2006
    Messages:
    26,203
    Likes Received:
    20
    Consider the following scenario: You delete a print queue while it is in an Offline status. You add a new print queue that has the same name as the old print queue. You restart the computer. In this scenario, the status of the new print queue is...

    More...
     

Share This Page

Loading...