UNDO SYSTEM BACKUP

#1
Recently I used my external HD as the location for the BackUp Windows insisted I do. But backup doesn't tell you how much space it will occupy and I realized I didn't have as much as I thought I needed on my HD, so I stopped it. But now my HD logo and properties have changed. The logo looks like this: http://www.vista4beginners.com/files/logo/backup_logo.jpg
And when I double click it, it asks me: 'Do you want to restore files from this backup?'
How do I make it undo these changes and make it regular again? Any help would be appreciated, thank you!
 


This website is not affiliated, owned, or endorsed by Microsoft Corporation. It is a member of the Microsoft Partner Program.
Top