Windows 7 "Unidentified network - no internet-access"

despaiReR

I'm sorry this has been posted numerous times before, but I've read through everything, but haven't yet found a fix. The problem is I get the "Unidentified network" message when I try to connect to the internet via LAN. I just built a new PC, and started getting this error. I've never used LAN before, and the same issue occurs when I try it on my laptop. Wi-Fi works fine, though.

I've tried the following:
* Uninstalling, reinstalling network adapter driver
* "netsh winsock reset", "netsh int ip reset resetlog.txt"
* Reverting machine settings to before the first Windows update
* Disabling IPv6
* Changing LAN cable
* Connecting to another PC
* Changing "Speed and duplex" settings
* Turning off firewall (no anti-virus installed)
* Reseting and restarting router, as well as trying other ports

Ipconfig:
Windows IP Configuration

Host Name . . . . . . . . . . . . : Workstation
Primary Dns Suffix . . . . . . . :
Node Type . . . . . . . . . . . . : Hybrid
IP Routing Enabled. . . . . . . . : No
WINS Proxy Enabled. . . . . . . . : No

Ethernet adapter Local Area Connection:

Connection-specific DNS Suffix . :
Description . . . . . . . . . . . : Broadcom NetLink (TM) Gigabit Ethernet
Physical Address. . . . . . . . . : BC-5F-F4-2B-4A-59
DHCP Enabled. . . . . . . . . . . : Yes
Autoconfiguration Enabled . . . . : Yes
Link-local IPv6 Address . . . . . : fe80::f41e:86d3:c613:654e%12(Preferred)
Autoconfiguration IPv4 Address. . : 169.254.101.78(Preferred)
Subnet Mask . . . . . . . . . . . : 255.255.0.0
Default Gateway . . . . . . . . . :
DHCPv6 IAID . . . . . . . . . . . : 213671924
DHCPv6 Client DUID. . . . . . . . : 00-01-00-01-17-AA-F3-61-BC-5F-F4-2B-4A-59

DNS Servers . . . . . . . . . . . : fec0:0:0:ffff::1%1
fec0:0:0:ffff::2%1
fec0:0:0:ffff::3%1
NetBIOS over Tcpip. . . . . . . . : Enabled

Ethernet adapter Local Area Connection 2:

Media State . . . . . . . . . . . : Media disconnected