Incredibly perhaps, whilst I was using my computer this morning, it rebooted and installed some updates. One of the updates included converting my computer to the windows insider program which I did not want. It did not ask if I agreed. It just did it. I contacted Microsoft support who told me that this update could not be undone and the only option was to completely delete everything on my computer and start with a fresh version. I find it absolutely amazing that this could happen. Has anyone else had this experience? By the way, the advanced settings on the update window only gives the option to stop receiving updates for Windows Insider for 1, 3 or 5 days and it cannot be removed.