Administrater recognition

#1
After installing Windows 7 I am trying to clean out old folders one of which is "Windows Live One Care Back Up". I am the only user listed and the only one listed as the "Administrator" so why when I try to delete this file I get a pop-up saying I am not authorised and check with System Administrator??
 


This website is not affiliated, owned, or endorsed by Microsoft Corporation. It is a member of the Microsoft Partner Program.