Doube Confirmation Prompts When Transferring/Overwriting Exsisting Files Arrrrgh!

therock

Well-Known Member
#1
When I transfer a file, Copy or Move, Drag and drop or right click and so on, I get the usual Do you want to replace this with that............. TWICE!

Whats up with that? The boys on sevenforums cannot figure it out. How about over here?

Screen shot

double conf01.JPG
 


This website is not affiliated, owned, or endorsed by Microsoft Corporation. It is a member of the Microsoft Partner Program.