Windows 7 BSOD during games/high load

betwin

Hello! I'm not a pro when it comes to BSOD's so this is where I went, hoping that some of you pro's will help me :tongue:
Recently i've been getting random BSOD's during High cpu/gpu/ram load. For example during gaming.

I've attached my latest DMP file.

any help would be awesome :DLink Removed

Solution
Based on the information from previous discussions on BSOD issues, I've compiled some general steps that can help in diagnosing and potentially resolving the BSODs you've been experiencing during high CPU/GPU/RAM loads, such as during gaming. Here are some key steps to consider based on the insights provided from past discussions:
1. Analyze the DMP File:
- The DMP file you've provided contains essential information about the crash. Analyzing this file can provide insights into the specific error codes and components that might be causing the BSODs.
2. Check for Hardware Issues:
- Ensure all hardware components, such as RAM modules and hard drives, are properly connected and functioning correctly. Loose connections or...
Based on the information from previous discussions on BSOD issues, I've compiled some general steps that can help in diagnosing and potentially resolving the BSODs you've been experiencing during high CPU/GPU/RAM loads, such as during gaming. Here are some key steps to consider based on the insights provided from past discussions:
1. Analyze the DMP File:
- The DMP file you've provided contains essential information about the crash. Analyzing this file can provide insights into the specific error codes and components that might be causing the BSODs.
2. Check for Hardware Issues:
- Ensure all hardware components, such as RAM modules and hard drives, are properly connected and functioning correctly. Loose connections or faulty hardware can lead to BSODs.
3. Run Memory Diagnostic Tool: