Deleted user still appeared in homegroup

#1
I have deleted a user profile, including folders and data, but the user is still in the homegroup list.
How is that possible?
 


#3
I'm not alone in this Homegroup ( 10 pc's total ) and it's not easy to change it.
 


#4
I know what you mean there...I have 6 in mine. But sometimes we just have to bite the bullet, it's kind of a last resort thing like reformatting and doing a clean install...it just can't be helped.
 


This website is not affiliated, owned, or endorsed by Microsoft Corporation. It is a member of the Microsoft Partner Program.