windows7 please comment!

Discussion in 'Windows 7 Help and Support' started by billy09, Oct 5, 2009.

  1. billy09

    billy09 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2009
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    1
    1GB RAM , 2.10Ghz , amd,

    will 64 BIT work well or 32 bit- which is better fr me to get?

    thanks
     
  2. Highwayman

    Highwayman Extraordinary Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2009
    Messages:
    3,977
    Likes Received:
    112
    what model is that 2.1ghz cpu? cos that makes a whole heap of difference than just the speed
     
  3. billy09

    billy09 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2009
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    1
    yeh it is cpu
     
  4. tblount

    tblount New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2009
    Messages:
    3,537
    Likes Received:
    64
    Unless you have over 3 gb ram .. 64 bid won't make a difference.
     
  5. billy09

    billy09 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2009
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    1
    amd athlon 64 x2 dual core processor 4000

    thanks :)
     

Share This Page

Loading...