Network Drive Mapping

#1
I am using Vista Home Basic.
I mapped the network sharing folder into the drive, like H:.
I also defined the different user name and password and checked "Reconnect at logon" option.
But next time when I reboot the system, the mapping changed to "disconnedted" with X-mark and I double-click it to enter again the user name and password.
Is there any way to save the user name and password and to have the mapping work even after rebooting?
 


This website is not affiliated, owned, or endorsed by Microsoft Corporation. It is a member of the Microsoft Partner Program.
Top