I recently purchased a new Windows 8.1 computer to replace my laptop. While awaiting its delivery, I have been preparing to set it up. I opened Windows Easy Transfer so that I could see how it worked, and I accidentally hit "this is my new computer". Now I cannot find a way to undo my selection. Please help.