Every time I start my new pc, which is working perfectly, I get a msg:
"Your're almost done setting up your pc"
Options are to 'remind me in 3 days' or 'continue'
I do not want to continue so:
How can I stop this msg?
"Your're almost done setting up your pc"
Options are to 'remind me in 3 days' or 'continue'
I do not want to continue so:
How can I stop this msg?