CabbageTree

Senior Member
Joined
Dec 18, 2009
Messages
24
Hi there,

every time I am closing Remote Dektop relation, tha annoying dialog appears and tells me, that the running programs will not be closed and I can whenever connect back.

Is there any way how to get rid of this bloody message?

Thank you!
 

Drew

Banned
Joined
Mar 25, 2006
Messages
3,560
Not unless there's a "Don't show again" checkbox in it.