Yes indeed! I've got one POP account when deleting an item, it goes to that there Deleted Items and all is good. I also have several Exchange Accounts and when I delete an email from the Inbox, surprise but it goes right where it should, slam dunk right into the Deleted Items again.
BUT, here's where I begin to get emotional. When it goes to the Deleted Items, it shows as not read. My question today and until it is solved, is how do I stop that from doing that?
Yes, I have googled this problem and the remedies are to be found by the score but nought works on my machine as of yet.
Therefore, if any of you esteemed clams, I mean you esteemed technicians can solve this, you set yourselves up for a free Starbucks. I'll appreciate any instruction that will work. Thanks!
BUT, here's where I begin to get emotional. When it goes to the Deleted Items, it shows as not read. My question today and until it is solved, is how do I stop that from doing that?
Yes, I have googled this problem and the remedies are to be found by the score but nought works on my machine as of yet.
Therefore, if any of you esteemed clams, I mean you esteemed technicians can solve this, you set yourselves up for a free Starbucks. I'll appreciate any instruction that will work. Thanks!
I have a Yahoo account, gmail account, live account, hotmail account, two outlook accounts and another account on my local server.

