help with bsod ntoskrnl.exe+4adb3c

Discussion in 'Windows 7 Blue Screen of Death (BSOD)' started by oridn, Feb 2, 2014.

  1. oridn

    oridn New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2014
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    yes
    several times and several version,
    and also format my computer for six times and the problem return
     
  2. kemical

    kemical Windows Forum Admin
    Staff Member Premium Supporter Microsoft MVP

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2007
    Messages:
    31,796
    Likes Received:
    1,563
    Hmm... well let's try and rule out some other possibilities. I mean your CPU is getting warm, very warm when running Prime95 but I doubt it gets that hot while your using photoshop. Try doing that. Use photoshop as normal but have the hardware monitor running also and keep an eye on the cpu temp.

    Please download and run memtest86. Run for around 3-4 passes:
    http://www.memtest.org/

    Did you check on the SSD firmware? I posted the link in reply number 8.

    .
     
  3. oridn

    oridn New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2014
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    yes the ssd firmware is up to date.
    the the RAM is sure fine i use memtstest before and the lasb replace my memory and make test again,

    can it be the IntelĀ® Turbo Boost in the bios ?

    IntelĀ® Turbo Boost
     
  4. kemical

    kemical Windows Forum Admin
    Staff Member Premium Supporter Microsoft MVP

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2007
    Messages:
    31,796
    Likes Received:
    1,563
  5. oridn

    oridn New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2014
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks for the help Kemical
    maybe this is part of the pronlem, maybe not,

    but i can use my power mangment only in high perfomances,
    if ichange in one percent the system is freeeze Immediately :
     

    Attached Files:

  6. kemical

    kemical Windows Forum Admin
    Staff Member Premium Supporter Microsoft MVP

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2007
    Messages:
    31,796
    Likes Received:
    1,563
    It might be that you have some settings which need correcting in the bios. Check the bios to see if you have a setting for 'optimized default' and set the bios to that. Otherwise try setting everything to auto.
     

Share This Page

Loading...