Windows 7 PC turns off without warning

BTW, I am NOT trying to give you a hard time here. I am just trying to point out that there are just so many variables involved with random shutdowns, reboots and freezes. I note there are an estimated 1.4 Billion Windows computers out there and virtually every single one becomes unique within the first couple minutes it is booted the very first time. The new user creates profiles, sets up their security, configures their networks, email, productivity and entertainment software. They configure and customize their Desktops to their liking, they add their own peripherals such as keyboards, printers, monitors, external drives and other USB devices, and so much more.

I've been doing computer repairs for many years and if I hadn't seen over and over and over again, the "exact same problem" ending up NOT being the same problem at all, I would not be so adamant here.

So again, I appreciate your position, and I totally understand your frustration in wanting to resolve your problem too. And for sure, I recommend you open a new thread and maybe your problem can be resolved too.

Ok, i will make a different thread.
I know you only want to help.
Thanks again, and indeed every pc is different even with the same hardware.

Can I just mention something that might be a factor for this problem. I live in a old house & in the area our lights dim randomly for a split second during the day. This is a power fluctuation & I have a 600W 80 Plus Silver & every time my lights used to dim my system would instantly lose power & restart about surge detection. Well the motherboard BIOS needed updating that stated should of fixed this problem but it didn't for me. I disabled the feature & have been using it perfectly fine for the last year & half now without a single fault!