BSOD In My PC

Discussion in 'Windows 7 Blue Screen of Death (BSOD)' started by Spirit789, Oct 2, 2014.

  1. kemical

    kemical Windows Forum Admin
    Staff Member Premium Supporter Microsoft MVP

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2007
    Messages:
    31,849
    Likes Received:
    1,569
    Ok , well you have post #14 which gives you more options and links.
     
  2. Spirit789

    Spirit789 Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2014
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    0
    EtronHub3.sys: Done

    gdrv.sys: Done

    HECIx64.sys: Done

    ISODrv64.sys: Not yet

    VirtDiskBus64.sys: Done
     
    #22 Spirit789, Nov 5, 2014
    Last edited: Nov 5, 2014
  3. kemical

    kemical Windows Forum Admin
    Staff Member Premium Supporter Microsoft MVP

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2007
    Messages:
    31,849
    Likes Received:
    1,569
    You have this version?:
    3TB+ unlock
    B12.1102.01:
    6.21 MB:
    2012/11/02
    http://www.gigabyte.com/products/product-page.aspx?pid=3863#utility

    Yours is dated 2011 so I'm not sure that you do.

    Also for gdrv.sys do a search and if you find it, break the driver by renaming to something like gdrv.old.
     
  4. Spirit789

    Spirit789 Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2014
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yes, I have B12.1102.01, I'm sure
    for gdrv.sys, I renamed it
     
  5. Spirit789

    Spirit789 Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2014
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    0
    Again..
     

    Attached Files:

  6. kemical

    kemical Windows Forum Admin
    Staff Member Premium Supporter Microsoft MVP

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2007
    Messages:
    31,849
    Likes Received:
    1,569
    Code:
    *******************************************************************************
    *                                                                             *
    *                        Bugcheck Analysis                                    *
    *                                                                             *
    *******************************************************************************
    
    Use !analyze -v to get detailed debugging information.
    
    BugCheck 1A, {5003, fffff70001080000, 191e, 191c0800323c}
    
    Probably caused by : ntkrnlmp.exe ( nt! ?? ::FNODOBFM::`string'+2984f )
    
    Followup: MachineOwner
    ---------
    
    0: kd> !analyze -v;r;kv;lmtsmn;.bugcheck;!peb;!sysinfo cpuinfo;!sysinfo machineid; !sysinfo cpuspeed; !sysinfo smbios
    *******************************************************************************
    *                                                                             *
    *                        Bugcheck Analysis                                    *
    *                                                                             *
    *******************************************************************************
    
    MEMORY_MANAGEMENT (1a)
        # Any other values for parameter 1 must be individually examined.
    Arguments:
    Arg1: 0000000000005003, The subtype of the bugcheck.
    Arg2: fffff70001080000
    Arg3: 000000000000191e
    Arg4: 0000191c0800323c
    
    ref:
    https://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/library/windows/hardware/ff557391%28v=vs.85%29.aspx

    Hi,
    You possibly have some bad RAM. Even Memtest86 doesn't catch everything and personally I would try running your machine on one stick of RAM. See if it run's ok and then swap over to try the next. Do this until a bad stick is found (which blue screens).

    You need to update the Intel chipset drivers. Please run the update utility:
    http://www.intel.com/p/en_US/support/detect

    gdrv.sys Fri Mar 13 03:22:29 2009: Gigabyte Easy Saver - mobo power utility driver please either remove or update.
    If your having trouble removing it try using this app:
    http://www.revouninstaller.com/
    (trial version)
     
  7. Spirit789

    Spirit789 Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2014
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    0
    I did not find Gigabyte Easy Saver in my programs
     
  8. kemical

    kemical Windows Forum Admin
    Staff Member Premium Supporter Microsoft MVP

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2007
    Messages:
    31,849
    Likes Received:
    1,569
    If you read your previous posts it has been mentioned before.
     
  9. Spirit789

    Spirit789 Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2014
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ah yes, I updated my drivers by Driver Booster 2
     
  10. kemical

    kemical Windows Forum Admin
    Staff Member Premium Supporter Microsoft MVP

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2007
    Messages:
    31,849
    Likes Received:
    1,569
    Judging by the above dump file it didn't update them all and i would try updating your Intel drivers as advised. Using third party apps to find your drivers is ok but not perfect. Your far better sourcing drivers yourself. Your system will thank you for it by running better and you'll also understand your system better.
     
  11. Spirit789

    Spirit789 Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2014
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    0
    I ran the update utility but my mouse has been stopped then I forced to restart,

    I don't if there prob in the program
     
  12. kemical

    kemical Windows Forum Admin
    Staff Member Premium Supporter Microsoft MVP

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2007
    Messages:
    31,849
    Likes Received:
    1,569
    Try right clicking on it and running as administrator. Do you have any other issues with programs opening or running?
     
  13. Spirit789

    Spirit789 Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2014
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    0
    Nope, just that
     
  14. Spirit789

    Spirit789 Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2014
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    0
    I tried running it as administrator

    but the same, my mouse has been stopped
     
  15. Spirit789

    Spirit789 Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2014
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    0
    It turned out that I have the same prob with an app called Otohits for auto surfing
     
  16. kemical

    kemical Windows Forum Admin
    Staff Member Premium Supporter Microsoft MVP

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2007
    Messages:
    31,849
    Likes Received:
    1,569
    Sounds like you might have either some corruption within the os or possible malware infection?
    Try running an sfc scan. Run command prompt as administrator, type:
    sfc /scannow
    press enter and await results.

    Download a copy of malwarebytes:
    https://www.malwarebytes.org/mwb-download/
     
  17. Spirit789

    Spirit789 Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2014
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    0
    I did the sfc scan and that what show up
     

    Attached Files:

    • 1.
      1.jpg
      File size:
      56.7 KB
      Views:
      49
  18. Spirit789

    Spirit789 Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2014
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    0
    I am scanning the computer right now by AVG
     
  19. kemical

    kemical Windows Forum Admin
    Staff Member Premium Supporter Microsoft MVP

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2007
    Messages:
    31,849
    Likes Received:
    1,569
    Hi Spirit,
    so it does look like you do have some corruption within Windows and it might be worth either doing a refresh or even a re-install.
     

Share This Page

Loading...