Vista to 7 Upgrade--Slow Boot up Time

Discussion in 'Windows 7 Help and Support' started by nolephin, Nov 19, 2009.

  1. nolephin

    nolephin New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2009
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    I tried to type those commands into a command prompt, and it said it wasn't recognized as an internal command or something. Maybe I am typing it wrong??
     
  2. tblount

    tblount New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2009
    Messages:
    3,537
    Likes Received:
    64
    No... read the speed link.. it tells you were they all are and gives you optional ways to turn them off.
     
  3. nolephin

    nolephin New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2009
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Do you have an instant messenger like AIM? It would be a lot easier in assisting me with this issue.
     
  4. nolephin

    nolephin New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2009
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    I got the Task Scheduler open by typing in that command prompt, I don't know what to do from here.
     
  5. tblount

    tblount New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2009
    Messages:
    3,537
    Likes Received:
    64

Share This Page

Loading...