I made a folder in my photos and wanted to make sure other users on the computer couldn't access it. I'm not the administrator by the way. So I changed the permissions so only I could access the folder but I accidentally took away my own permissions. Now I can access, delete, or do anything with the folder. It says I don't have permission? How do I get it back? Thanks!