Windows 7 Gadgets and ActiveX crashed permanently...

borogff

Well this is my first time writing about a problem on 7 forums, if my English is not correct then sorry i'm Serb :D
Anyhow my problem is next: I wanted to try BitDefender free antivirus so i uninstalled MSE and installed BD. After an hour gadgets crashed, stoped working, mozilla started giving me some suspicious updates, and finaly next day BD crashed totally. I uninstalled BD installed MSE, found and "destroyed" viruses, four of them, turned on gadgets and again the same they are black or invisible (exept for "x" shutdown button), i included some screenshots for you to see and virus info also. Now i cant se my processess from admin tools in control panel it sais something about activeX and web browser not alowing (I have screenshot for that too, and for gadgets)
I'v tried disabling gadgets from add/remove Win components and instaling them again, it still don't work.
Please help me. Thanks in advance :(
Virusi.pngActive X.pngGadgets.png

While MSE is a very good product, it will probably not prove to be a complete and comprehensive solution to your problem. You may want to consider augmenting it with Spybot, Mbam and even perhaps SuperAntiSpyware. Download (free versions), install and update the definitions on all three products then boot the computer into safemode and run all three removing everything they find.
Reboot and from an elevated command prompt type
sfc /scannow
If that still doesn't seem to solve the issue you may be faced with a decision to back up all your critical data and performing a clean install after completely formating and over-writing the disk with a product like KillDisk