Windows 7 BSOD - NTOSKrnel

DeRanjed

I really hope you all are able to help me. I am at my wits end. This is my first time posting on one of these so I'm going to give you everything I think of So some background info first:

My computer:
AMD Phenom 9550 Quad-Core Processor
NVIDIA GEFORCE 550ti graphics card
8GB DDR2 RAM
Windows 7 Home Premium -64bit

History of my P.C.:

I built this computer myself with the help of my buddies who know way more than I do. It started out with Windows XP and I've upgraded things here and there since I made the computer about 6 years ago if I remember correctly. I've had random issues and probably some random BSOD's but not as many as I currently have.

Attempted Fixes: These BSOD issues have been occurring in such a frequent manner for about 2 months. I've been scouring these sites which have recommended I do the following:

• Get rid of Norton 360 (did that, currently using Microsoft Security Essentials)
  • Uninstall all graphics drivers and reinstall (did that... even replaced my old GeForce 9800GTX with the 550ti)
  • Run Memtest86+ (did that with 2 passes to no errors)
  • Install Blue Screen View and WhoCrashed (did both)
  • Download Slim Drivers and make sure all drivers are up to date (done)
  • Update BIOS (not done because I'm not that savvy)
  • Do other things in command prompt that I can't quite remember.
The point is that I have done quite a bit... I got so frustrated recently that I wiped my computer and slowly re-installed everything and my problems still aren't fixed. I've attached the recent blue screen that occurred.

Please let me know if there is any information I can add. I tried to be a thorough as possible but I doubt I touched on everything you all need. Thanks for your help!

View attachment 020312-27814-01.zip

Second BSOD just happened since wiping my drive last night. I really don't know what to do short of starting over and building a whole new computer which I'd really rather not do.

Attachments