cidaemon.exe has stopped working

Discussion in 'Windows 7 Help and Support' started by franktheman7, Dec 25, 2013.

  1. franktheman7

    franktheman7 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2011
    Messages:
    87
    Likes Received:
    1
    I've been getting an error for two days now,
    "cidaemon.exe has stopped working"
    it happens time after time,

    Please help,

    Frank
     
    Berna likes this.
  2. Berna

    Berna New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2013
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    ive been getting the same error :( what do we need to do to fix it??

    thanks
     
  3. Ivone

    Ivone Senior Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2009
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    2
    Same here guys.....
     
  4. franktheman7

    franktheman7 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2011
    Messages:
    87
    Likes Received:
    1
    Now I noticed that its closing programs that I have open,
    when I close the pop-up
     
  5. franktheman7

    franktheman7 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2011
    Messages:
    87
    Likes Received:
    1
    anyone their, please help
     

Share This Page

Loading...