Two questions: Why does un-checking "Connect automatically" spontaneously re-check? How do I permanently un-check "Connect automatically" for Wifi? Please note: Under my WIFI tab, available networks can be uncehcked, but they never remain unchecked. I can not interact with this list by right clicking, other to uncheck the "connect automatically" tab. Under Manage WIFI settings, Manage Known Networks lists ONLY the one network I use. Available networks displayed above aren't listed here.