Windows 10 Windows 10 BSOD on Boot

Roundup11

Yesterday I opened a ticket with Microsoft help on this problem and after elevation to level 2 at Manila PI I was told that my mother board does not support Windows 10. I am not sure about that since I had been using Windows 10 for more than 6 months without problems or I should say minor problems. I built this computer as part of my recovery from cancer in 2007. I have a Gigabyte GA-P35-DS3P Motherboard with an Intel core 2 quad processor on board. I have a 3TB and a 500GB HD on board. Since original build I replaced a couple of fans and now have an Antec 550W power supply in an Antec Sonata III 500 case. I can open my windows 7 ultimate which was an original install on this computer. Windows 10 upgrade was from a windows 8 install that had been upgraded to 8.1 before windows 10. I am completely open to away ahead. Looks like automatic updates is trying to update windows 7 ultimate to Windows 10. I have not even opened email in win 7 until I get through this. What I have for assistance in getting help and reading help are my smartphone (Samsung Edge 7+) and Samsung SMP905V tablet. My wife also has a windows 10 upgraded Dell laptop. I am open to suggestions as I do not want to loose that 6 plus months of Windows 10 work. Thanks in advance. I had kept the original Windows 7 Ultimate loaded on this computer. Windows 10 upgrade had gone from a Windows 8.0 pro upgraded to Windows 8.1 and then to Windows 10. Originally When Wind 10 free upgrade was first offered I was unable to load until the first major update was released in th early fall. I never ran into a problem until Jun 2016 when I noticed I was having a problem with two updates KB3156421 and KB3140741. I was following forum guidance to try and resolve problem and had to leave town for a funeral. Upon my return to computer I discovered there had been a Power loss while I was gone and then I was onset with BSOD two errors repeated numerous times Critical Process Died